Skip to main content

Board of Directors Meeting

The first meeting of the 17th Board of Directors of the Tightwad Fire Protection will be held on Tuesday, April 11, 2022 at the Leesville R-IX School. 8229 East Highway 7, Clinton, MO 64735. The meeting is being held at the School because federal and state law require the meeting be accessible to the public and neither of the District's two fire stations meet those requirements.

The meeting is being held with the assumption that the Court will have signed an order electing Rodney Goslin to a six-year term, Ernest (Roy) Evans to a four-year term, and Randy R. Mock to a two-year term according to the official April 5, 2022 election results.  If that Court order has not been signed, then the Chief and Special Master will use the time to share information with the Directors-Elect in anticipation of a meeting on Thursday night at the same location and time.

Join our mailing list