Skip to main content

Charles (Chuck) L. Willis

Position: Director A
Term: 2022-2026
Appointing Authority: District Voters
Mailing Address:
11585 E Highway 7, Tightwad, MO 64735-9298

Charles (Chuck) Willis was appointed by the Court  on January 9, 2024 to fill a vacancy until April 2024 when a Director will be elected for the remaining two years of a 4-year term from 2022-2026.

A white man wearing a blue shirt with white polka dots in a cowboy hat inside a vehicle.








Others occupying the seat included:

  • Ernest (Roy) Evans (2022-2023)
  • Carolyn Hall and Mark Christopher (Chris) Smith (2020)
  • Jeremy Smith (2014-2020)
  • Wayne Keister (2014)
  • Dan La Rue (2013-2014)
  • Tom Balfour (2012-2013)
  • Ron Faulkenberry (2002-2012)
  • Jeff Willams (2002)
  • Jimmy M. Williams (1990-2001)
Join our mailing list